My Next Two Weeks, By the Numbers

I’m feeling stressed and sad today; I had brunch and dinner with friends, but for some reason I still feel like I’m in a rut.

Maybe if I write down everything – absolutely everything – that’s going on in the next two weeks for me, I’ll feel better. I’ve been trying to avoid doing stuff like this in this blog, but if it exists somewhere, maybe it’ll help me compartmentalize it.

Courses: 4

Class sessions: 6

Political Science classes: 2 with work

Theatre classes: 1 with work, 1 of presentations

History classes: 2 with presentations

English classes: 0

Book reviews: 1

Final papers: 4

APO events: 2, plus CAPS and Formal

Articles to read for tomorrow: 7

Days until Theatre presentation: 9

Days until History presentation: 10

Days until English final is due: 12 (ish)

Days until Political Science final is due: 15

Days until History final is due: 17

Days until Theatre final is due: 18

This is my life.

2 thoughts on “My Next Two Weeks, By the Numbers

  1. You may not want to hear this, but after years of depression and anxiety…exercise is hugely beneficial for feeling better mentally. Obviously, that is what my blog is about. I go through periods of not doing any physical activity and those are my worst times mentally…just a thought. I know the feeling and it sucks.

  2. aww bestie don’t like the sound of you being down my advice pamper yourself you deserve you work really hard and sometimes you need to remind yourself that all this hard work should be rewarded so go out buy yourself something nice or fun or both and take a friend to the cinema or a nice meal if i was there in your part of the world i would have took you for the night be well my dear friend and if you need a listening ear my email is kizzylee80@yahoo.com here for you any time my friend take good care of yourself xx

Leave a Reply

