Throwback Tuesday: What Not to Wear, Retail Edition

I’ve been seriously lacking in inspiration for posts lately, and with the realization that I have many posts only partially finished, I’m going to be fixing up some prior posts one days like this.

I also wore my red polo today, and wisely avoided Target.

So tune in to this post from last June to find out what not to wear when shopping.

Also, I had visitors yesterday from the USA, Canada, Colombia, UK, Ireland, Turkey, Israel, Pakistan, India, South Africa and Guam, making it officially a six-continent day! Woohoo!

2 thoughts on “Throwback Tuesday: What Not to Wear, Retail Edition

Leave a Reply

