Just Some Fixin’s

Today was a pretty blah day here in Baltimore: not too cold, but not sunny at all, kinda like the last few days. I’ve been basically going back and forth between the car dealership (new keys, tire pressure check, help me out with features, blah blah blah), and doing errands (haircut, bank, post office, etc.) and attempting to read at various Starbucks around town but inevitably getting interrupted by a phone call or something.

So, I decided to fix two posts that were bugging me, and I will link you to them presently:

First, my birthday post from this year. Two of the videos were not showing up, now you can watch all five of my favorite happy YouTube videos.

Second, my trip to Trempealeau County, WI and Winona, MN with Rahul. Posted originally on June 1, 2014, but I must have gotten distracted because the post ended in the middle of a sentence.

Please enjoy and take care while I brainstorm something interesting to post about for the coming week.

11 thoughts on “Just Some Fixin’s

  1. I am chuckling over this post, especially about fixing your blog that ended in the middle of a sentence. A couple of weeks ago I must have dozed off between writing and proofing my blog post, and after I hit “publish” I realized that I had two sentences that made no sense at all, even to me. I was able to fix them, but it made me feel very foolish.

    Thank you for following me at Trigger’s Horse. – Fawn

Leave a Reply

