A Semi-Productive Day

At the risk of turning this blog into a “this is what I did today” blog, I’m going to get back to the regularly scheduled fun we haven’t had for a while.

But for now, here’s what I did today:

1. Cleaning! I actually cleaned today! Vacuuming, laundry put away, coffee table and living room have been cleaned. Probably the easiest part of the apartment to clean, but it’s a start, I guess…?

2. Wrote down some new recipes to try out this week.

3. Got out of the house and found 3 geocaches.

4. Researched summer travel plans, including some possible jumping-off trips in the Maritime Provinces of Canada after Montreal and before returning to Madison (or possibly stopping off in Boston for a bit).

5. Did some exercising.

Gah.

Come on Jacob, bring back the fun!

3 thoughts on “A Semi-Productive Day

  1. I am cleaning as I write. Robota, as my wife and I call her, is running around vacuuming the floor. She works until her battery runs low and then returns to her charging station. 🙂 –Curt

Leave a Reply

