Summer Odyssey 2.0, T-10 hours

My 2015 summer travel odyssey has really snuck up on me. I’ve been telling everyone about it for so long but in ten hours, it’s actually happening. By this time tomorrow, I will hopefully be at Julie’s place in Salt Lake City.

Freaking. Out. 

Since I have to catch a flight at 9 tomorrow morning, I should probably be packing. However, I am in a pool hall waiting for my nachos to arrive.

Priorities. 

Please don’t let me forget anything essential. 

Leave a Reply

