Being Barbara…the other one

Okay, time for a life update.

It’s been a crazy busy few days for me, but here’s what I got accomplished:

  • Did a presentation for British Drama class on Timberlake Wertenbaker’s The Grace of Mary Traverse. For my project, I dressed up as Barbara Walters and invited four of the play’s characters (Mary Traverse, Mrs. Temptwell, Lord Gordon, and Sophie) on The View to debate topics in the play. It ended up being mostly jokes about dicks.
  • Set up an internship at the local Jewish day school for me and Chris!
  • Not too much else, other than trying to grab food and sleep every now and then.

One week until I turn 28.

I’m not ready.

3 thoughts on “Being Barbara…the other one

Leave a Reply

