An Actual Snoozy Day: The Aftermath of Yesterday

So today I had an actual snoozy day.

I fell right asleep at 1:30 AM, and woke up around noon, sweating and in a pool of saliva, feeling like a bag of rocks, and migrated over to the couch, where I slept for another few hours, and woke up in even more saliva. I guess even my glands were sore. Then, back to bed. I don’t think that I was fully conscious until about 3 PM. I’m feeling better now, after having had some food and drink, but today was mostly wasted because I was just so darn sore from yesterday’s excursion.

Ouch.

13 thoughts on “An Actual Snoozy Day: The Aftermath of Yesterday

  1. haha…that sounds like a lot of sleep for one day! I could never sleep so much 😀
    I’m sorry it took a while to visit you…have been planning to but somehow it didn’t happen. I was buried under quote a lot of work! Thanks for visiting me and following me. Looking forward to more posts from you.
    Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

