Finally, A Productive Sunday

I know that October’s kind of been here’s-Jacob’s-boring-life month here at TSJ, but I’ve been in such a writing slump lately, or something like that. So, despite it being my day off from everything, and the garage door being broken so I had to Uber around town, I actually managed to get a lot of stuff done, including running for 45 minutes at the gym, spending an hour writing (604 words!), responding to a bunch of emails, finishing my work on my ATHE proposal, getting in an entry on the blog, and the best part, making edible brown rice.

And of course, I spilled some gravy or something on my pajamas and couch. I guess life isn’t perfect.

2 thoughts on “Finally, A Productive Sunday

Leave a Reply

